BURFORD TOWN COUNCIL
CV Battle Plan - Allocation of Streets to Ward Managers

 

Ward Manager
Streets email address & phone
Phil Bush
Cheltenham Road
Shilton Road
Signet End
Oxford Road
phil.bush@burford-tc.gov.uk
01993 822697
07539 794746
David Cohen
Orchard Rise
Swan Lane
Swan Lane Close
Windrush Close

david.cohen@burford-tc.gov.uk
01993 822288

Derek Cotterill
Church Lane
Guildenford
Lawrence Lane
derek.cotterill@burford-tc.gov.uk
01993 823188
Peter Higgs
Burford Hill Mews
The Hill
Hunts Close
Windrush Court

peter.higgs@burford-tc.gov.uk
01993 822462
07836 238306

Sue Lofthouse
Pethers Piece
Priory Lane
Sheep Street
sue.lofthouse@burford-tc.gov.uk
01993 824337
Sarah Palmer
Falkland Close
Frethern Close
Frethern Court
sarah.palmer@burford-tc.gov.uk
01993 823124
Michael Taubenheim
High Street
Sweeps Lane
Tanners Lane
michael.taubenheim@burford-tc.gov.uk
07711 342608
Frank Triggs
Barns Lane
Chapmans Piece
Sylvester Close
Witney Street
frank.triggs@burford-tc.gov.uk
01993 824065
Jane Tunnell
Cheatle Court
Cheatle Crescent
Oxford Road
Wysdom Way
01993 823091
John White
Lechlade Road
Pytts Lane
Signet
Signet Hill
Signet Road
Upton
Upton Downs
Whitehill
Widford
john.white@burford-tc.gov.uk
01993 822296